Set Fire to Flames n°319 Canada
Écouter les
20 plus grand tubes
à la playlist
  1. ‘I Will Be True…' (From Lips Of Lying Dying Wonder Body #1) / Reign Rebuilder [Head]
  2. Measure De Mesure
  3. Mouths Trapped In Static
  4. Rites Of Spring Reverb
  5. And The Birds Are About To Bust Their Guts With Singing
  6. Buzz Of Barn Flies Like Faulty Electronics
  7. Something About Eva Mattes In The Halo Of Exploding Street Lamps...
  8. Sleep Maps
  9. Fukt Perkusiv / Something About Bad Drugs, Schizophrenics And Grain Silos...
  10. Your Guts Are Like Mine
  11. Tehran In Seizure / Telegraphs In Negative
  12. In Prelight Isolate
  13. Kill Fatigue Frequencies
  14. When Sorrow Shoots Her Darts
  15. Holy Throat Hiss Tracts To The Sedative-Hypnotic
  16. Small Steps Against Inertia / Echo Of A Dead End
  17. Vienna Arcweld / Fucked Gamelan / Rigid Tracking
  18. Déja, Comme Des Trous De Vent, Comme Reproduit
  19. Fading Lights Are Fading… / Reign Rebuilder [Tail Out]
  20. Two Tears In A Bucket

Set Fire to Flames : les informations

Présentation de Set Fire to Flames

Set Fire to Flames

Formé le 1 janvier 1999, Set Fire to Flames est un groupe de musique orienté classique en activité depuis 22 ans. 2 de leurs oeuvres sont en écoute gratuite et illimitée sur Allformusic !

Le style de musique de Set Fire to Flames se répartit ainsi :

  • Classique 35,3 %
  • Rock 23,5 %
  • Rap/Hip-hop 17,6 %
  • Autres 23,6 %

Composition de Set Fire to Flames

Depuis leur formation, Set Fire to Flames a été composé de 11 membres.

  • David Bryant
  • Bruce Cawdron
  • Rebecca Foon
  • Aidan Girt
  • Geneviève Heistek
  • Gordon Krieger
  • Michael Moya
  • Thea Pratt
  • Roger Tellier-Craig
  • Jean Sébastien Truchy
  • Sophie Trudeau