Glenn Medeiros n°2150 États-Unis
Écouter les
20 plus grand tubes
à la playlist
  1. Nothing's Gonna Change My Love For You
  2. Lonely Won't Leave Me Alone
  3. The Wings Of My Heart
  4. A Stranger Tonight
  5. Watching Over You
  6. What's It Gonna Take
  7. A Fool's Affair
  8. You Left The Loneliest Heart
  9. Knocking At Your Door
  10. You're My Woman, You're My Lady
  11. Long And Lasting Love (Once In A Lifetime)
  12. Listen To Your Heart
  13. Fallin'
  14. Never Get Enough Of You
  15. I Don't Want To Lose Your Love
  16. No Way Out Love
  17. Love Always Finds A Reason (Feat. Elsa)
  18. Someday Love
  19. Heart Don't Change My Mind
  20. I Don't Wanna Say Goodnight

La boutique de Glenn Medeiros