Willie Hutch n°1906 États-Unis
Écouter les
20 plus grand tubes
à la playlist
  1. Brother's Gonna Work It Out
  2. In And Out
  3. Party Down
  4. I Can Sho' Give You Love
  5. Stormy Weather
  6. Give Me Some Of That Good Old Love
  7. Get Ready For The Get Down
  8. After Love Is Gone
  9. Don't You Let Nobody Tell You How To Do Your Thing
  10. The Way We Were
  11. Theme Of Foxy Brown
  12. Slick
  13. California My Way
  14. Love Power
  15. I Choose You
  16. Talk To Me
  17. Love Me Back
  18. Easy Does It
  19. I Like Everything About You
  20. Shake It, Shake It

Discographie de Willie Hutch