Twin Atlantic n°839 Royaume-Uni En tournée
Écouter les
20 plus grand tubes
à la playlist
  1. Lightspeed
  2. What Is Light? Where Is Laughter?
  3. Yes, I Was Drunk
  4. Time For You To Stand Up
  5. Edit Me
  6. You're Turning Into John Wayne (Acoustic Version)
  7. Novocaine
  8. Lightspeed (Michael Woods Remix Edit)
  9. Human After All (Innerpartysystem Remix)
  10. Time Is The Enemy
  11. I Cave In
  12. A Guidance From Colour
  13. Audience And Audio
  14. Human After All
  15. You're Turning Into John Wayne
  16. I Feel It Too
  17. Barcelona
  18. Ultraviolet Truth
  19. Oh! Euphoria!
  20. Missing Link

Discographie de Twin Atlantic