Rebekka Bakken n°81 Norvège En tournée
Écouter les
20 plus grand tubes
à la playlist
  1. Not A Woman
  2. Ghost In This House
  3. Powder Room Collapse
  4. No Easy Way
  5. To Be Your Lover
  6. If You Don't Ask For More
  7. Starlight Of Your Heart
  8. Say Goodbye To What Is Gone
  9. Cover Me With Snow
  10. Virgin's Lullaby
  11. The Art Of How To Fall
  12. Daylight Is Short In Fall
  13. As Tears Clear Our Eyes
  14. As I Lay Myself Bare
  15. Didn't I
  16. Going Home (Is A Lonely Travel)
  17. Is That You?
  18. Welcome Home
  19. Any Pretty Girl
  20. Everything Can Change

Discographie de Rebekka Bakken