O.V. Wright n°1974 États-Unis
Écouter les
20 plus grand tubes
à la playlist
  1. You're Gonna Make Me Cry
  2. When You Took Your Love From Me
  3. Ace Of Spades
  4. Don't Let My Baby Ride
  5. A Nickel And A Nail
  6. Born All Over
  7. Heartaches, Heartaches
  8. I'm Going Home (To Live With God)
  9. Afflicted
  10. Monkey Dog
  11. I've Been Searching
  12. He Made Woman For Man
  13. I'll Take Care Of You
  14. What About You
  15. What Did You Tell This Girl Of Mine
  16. Gonna Forget About You
  17. Please Forgive Me
  18. Drowning On Dry Land
  19. Gone For Good
  20. Pledging My Love

Les concerts de O.V. Wright

Pas en tournée

Aucun concert n'est prévu concernant O.V. Wright