Judy Kuhn n°3067 États-Unis
Écouter les
14 plus grand tubes
à la playlist
  1. It's Been A Long Time / Just In Time
  2. I Don't Want To Walk Without You
  3. Who Are You Now?
  4. You'll Never Get Away From Me
  5. Time After Time
  6. Saturday Night (Is The Loneliest Night Of The Week)
  7. I Said No
  8. I Fall In Love Too Easily
  9. Look At You, Look At Me
  10. Hey Look No Cryin'
  11. Guess I'll Hang My Tears Out To Dry
  12. The Music That Makes Me Dance
  13. Long Before I Knew You / The Party's Over
  14. Everything's Coming Up Roses

Discographie de Judy Kuhn