John Sebastian n°1738 États-Unis En tournée
Écouter les
20 plus grand tubes
à la playlist
  1. She's A Lady
  2. Welcome Back
  3. Younger Generation
  4. I Had A Dream
  5. Nashville Cats
  6. Red-Eye Express
  7. Stories We Could Tell
  8. Face Of Appalachia
  9. Didn't Wanna Have To Do It
  10. Don't You Run With Him
  11. I Needed Her Most When I Told Her To Go
  12. Sitting In Limbo
  13. Freezin' From The Inside Out
  14. Darling Be Home Soon
  15. [Stage Comment]
  16. Dixie Chicken
  17. Link In The Chain
  18. The Four Of Us
  19. You're A Big Boy Now
  20. The Room Nobody Lives In

Discographie de John Sebastian