Fats Domino n°132 États-Unis En tournée
Écouter les
20 plus grand tubes
à la playlist
  1. Blueberry Hill
  2. Blue Monday
  3. I'm Walkin'
  4. I Want To Walk You Home
  5. Walking To New Orleans
  6. The Fat Man
  7. I'm Ready
  8. My Blue Heaven
  9. Let The Four Winds Blow
  10. I'm In Love Again
  11. Jambalaya (On The Bayou)
  12. Be My Guest
  13. Whole Lotta Loving
  14. My Girl Josephine
  15. Goin' Home
  16. Please Don't Leave Me
  17. Ain't It A Shame
  18. Valley Of Tears
  19. Ain't That A Shame
  20. I'm Gonna Be A Wheel Some Day

La boutique de Fats Domino