Écouter les
20 plus grand tubes
à la playlist
  1. Seasons Change
  2. Point Of No Return
  3. Come Go With Me
  4. Exposed To Love
  5. When I Looked At Him
  6. Let Me Be The One
  7. Your Baby Never Looked Good In Blue
  8. Come Go With Me (Radio Mix)
  9. As Long As I Can Dream
  10. I'll Never Get Over You Getting Over Me
  11. Come Go With Me (Remix)
  12. What You Don't Know
  13. You Don't Know What You Got
  14. Tell Me Why
  15. Face To Face
  16. I Specialize In Love (Remix)
  17. Give Me All Your Love
  18. I'll Say Good-Bye For The Two Of Us
  19. End Of The World
  20. Seasons Change (12" Version)

Discographie de Exposé