Eurythmics n°119 Royaume-Uni
Écouter les
20 plus grand tubes
à la playlist
  1. Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This)
  2. Here Comes The Rain Again
  3. When Tomorrow Comes
  4. Love Is A Stranger
  5. Missionary Man
  6. There Must Be An Angel (Playing With My Heart)
  7. Thorn In My Side
  8. Right By Your Side
  9. Who's That Girl?
  10. Sisters Are Doin' It For Themselves
  11. It's Alright (Baby's Coming Back)
  12. Never Gonna Cry Again
  13. I Need A Man
  14. Would I Lie To You?
  15. The Last Time
  16. This City Never Sleeps
  17. Angel
  18. The Miracle Of Love
  19. Somebody Told Me
  20. You Have Placed A Chill In My Heart

Les concerts de Eurythmics

Pas en tournée

Aucun concert n'est prévu concernant Eurythmics