Eric B. & Rakim n°1019 États-Unis
Écouter les
20 plus grand tubes
à la playlist
  1. I Ain't No Joke
  2. Eric B. Is President
  3. Paid In Full (Seven Minutes Of Madness – The Coldcut Remix)
  4. I Know You Got Soul
  5. Follow The Leader
  6. Lyrics Of Fury
  7. Microphone Fiend
  8. Let The Rhythm Hit 'Em
  9. Move The Crowd (The Wild Bunch Remix)
  10. Know The Ledge
  11. The Punisher
  12. My Melody
  13. I Know You Got Soul (The Richie Rich Mega Mix)
  14. Let The Rhythm Hit 'Em (12″ Vocal Version Remix)
  15. I Know You Got Soul (A Cappella)
  16. In The Ghetto
  17. Extended Beat
  18. Don't Sweat The Technique
  19. What's Going On
  20. I Know You Got Soul (Dub)

Discographie de Eric B. & Rakim