Brooks & Dunn n°886 États-Unis En tournée
Écouter les
20 plus grand tubes
à la playlist
  1. Ain't Nothing 'Bout You
  2. You're Gonna Miss Me When I'm Gone
  3. Neon Moon
  4. Red Dirt Road
  5. My Maria
  6. Lost And Found
  7. Only In America
  8. Boot Scootin' Boogie
  9. That Ain't No Way To Go
  10. The Long Goodbye
  11. My Next Broken Heart
  12. You Can't Take The Honky Tonk Out Of The Girl
  13. She's Not The Cheatin' Kind
  14. Brand New Man
  15. Hard Workin' Man
  16. She Used To Be Mine
  17. My Heart Is Lost To You
  18. Husbands And Wives
  19. Rock My World (Little Country Girl)
  20. White Line Casanova

Discographie de Brooks & Dunn