Art Garfunkel n°769 États-Unis En tournée
Écouter les
20 plus grand tubes
à la playlist
  1. Bright Eyes
  2. A Heart In New York
  3. All I Know
  4. (What A) Wonderful World
  5. 99 Miles From L.a.
  6. Scissors Cut
  7. I Only Have Eyes For You
  8. Crying In The Rain
  9. When A Man Loves A Woman
  10. Watermark
  11. Break Away
  12. I Believe (When I Fall In Love It Will Be Forever)
  13. Since I Don't Have You
  14. Disney Girls
  15. Why Worry
  16. She Moved Through The Fair
  17. Another Lullaby
  18. The Sound Of Silence
  19. Miss You Nights
  20. Crying In My Sleep

Discographie de Art Garfunkel