Waylon Jennings & Willie Nelson
États-Unis n°2150 En tournée
Écouter les
10 plus grand tubes
à la playlist
  1. Heroes
  2. (Sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay
  3. I Can Get Off On You
  4. Mammas Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up To Be Cowboys
  5. Don't Cuss The Fiddle
  6. Good Hearted Woman
  7. Pick Up The Tempo
  8. Just To Satisfy You
  9. A Couple More Years
  10. Take It To The Limit

Discographie officielle de Waylon Jennings & Willie Nelson