The Staple Singers
États-Unis n°731
Écouter les
10 plus grand tubes
à la playlist
  1. Will The Circle Be Unbroken
  2. Respect Yourself
  3. I'll Take You There
  4. Don't Knock
  5. Uncloudy Day
  6. Pray On
  7. If You're Ready (Come Go With Me)
  8. Let's Do It Again
  9. I Had A Dream
  10. Touch A Hand, Make A Friend

Discographie officielle de The Staple Singers