The Ronettes
drapeau États-Unis n°924
Écouter les
10 plus grand tubes
à la playlist
  1. Be My Baby
  2. Walking In The Rain
  3. I Wonder
  4. So Young
  5. When I Saw You
  6. You Baby
  7. Oh I Love You
  8. Why Don't They Let Us Fall In Love
  9. Is This What I Get For Loving You?
  10. How Does It Feel?

Discographie officielle de The Ronettes