The Last Shadow Puppets
drapeau Royaume-Uni n°502
Écouter les
10 plus grand tubes
à la playlist
  1. My Mistakes Were Made For You
  2. Aviation
  3. The Age Of The Understatement
  4. Miracle Aligner
  5. The Dream Synopsis
  6. Separate And Ever Deadly (Live)
  7. Bad Habits
  8. Standing Next To Me
  9. Everything You've Come To Expect
  10. Used To Be My Girl

Discographie officielle de The Last Shadow Puppets