The Equals
drapeau Royaume-Uni n°646 En tournée
Écouter les
10 plus grand tubes
à la playlist
  1. Viva Bobby Joe
  2. I Get So Excited
  3. Baby Come Back
  4. Hold Me Closer
  5. Rub A Dub Dub
  6. Softly Softly
  7. Police On My Back
  8. I Won't Be There
  9. Give Love A Try
  10. Soul Brother Clifford

Discographie officielle de The Equals