Silje Nergaard
Norvège n°39 En tournée
Écouter les
10 plus grand tubes
à la playlist
  1. Dance Me Love
  2. I Don't Want To See You Cry
  3. Shame On You
  4. Me Oh My
  5. Be Still My Heart
  6. The Waltz
  7. Tell Me Where You're Going
  8. How Am I Supposed To See The Stars
  9. Keep On Backing Losers
  10. Japanese Blue

Discographie officielle de Silje Nergaard