Roy Ayers Ubiquity
États-Unis n°2456
Écouter les
10 plus grand tubes
à la playlist
  1. Searching
  2. Come Out And Play
  3. You And Me My Love
  4. Keep On Walking
  5. The Golden Rod
  6. Hey Uh-What You Say Come On
  7. The Boogie Back
  8. When Is Real, Real?
  9. Feel Like Makin' Love
  10. Fikisha (To Help Someone Arrive)

Discographie officielle de Roy Ayers Ubiquity