Robots in Disguise
drapeau Royaume-Uni n°1039
Écouter les
10 plus grand tubes
à la playlist
  1. Turn It Up
  2. You Really Got Me
  3. The Dj's Got A Gun
  4. Voodoo
  5. The Sex Has Made Me Stupid (Budda Cakes Cover Version)
  6. Bedscenes
  7. Wake Up! (Robots In Disguise Mix)
  8. Wake Up! (Electrosexual Vs. Scream Club Remix)
  9. Wake Up! (Snitch Remix)
  10. The Dj's Got A Gun (Instrumental)

Discographie officielle de Robots in Disguise