Queen + Paul Rodgers
Royaume-Uni n°829
Écouter les
10 plus grand tubes
à la playlist
  1. Say It's Not True
  2. Fat Bottomed Girls
  3. We Will Rock You
  4. Tie Your Mother Down
  5. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  6. Another One Bites The Dust
  7. All Right Now
  8. C-Lebrity
  9. We Are The Champions
  10. God Save The Queen

Discographie officielle de Queen + Paul Rodgers