Paul Young
Royaume-Uni n°215 En tournée
Écouter les
10 plus grand tubes
à la playlist
  1. Broken Man
  2. Wherever I Lay My Hat (That's My Home)
  3. Everything Must Change
  4. Love Will Tear Us Apart
  5. Come Back And Stay
  6. I'm Gonna Tear Your Playhouse Down
  7. Love Of The Common People
  8. Now I Know What Made Otis Blue
  9. Oh Girl
  10. Softly Whispering I Love You

Discographie officielle de Paul Young