Patti Austin
États-Unis n°1493 En tournée
Écouter les
10 plus grand tubes
à la playlist
  1. That's Enough For Me
  2. The Heat Of Heat
  3. Lost In The Stars
  4. Through The Test Of Time
  5. Love Is Gonna Getcha
  6. The Girl Who Used To Be Me
  7. Givin' In To Love
  8. Ability To Swing
  9. Say You Love Me
  10. In My Life

Discographie officielle de Patti Austin