O.V. Wright
drapeau États-Unis n°1951
Écouter les
10 plus grand tubes
à la playlist
  1. You're Gonna Make Me Cry
  2. When You Took Your Love From Me
  3. Don't Let My Baby Ride
  4. A Nickel And A Nail
  5. Ace Of Spades
  6. Born All Over
  7. I'm Going Home (To Live With God)
  8. Afflicted
  9. Monkey Dog
  10. He Made Woman For Man

Discographie officielle de O.V. Wright