Suède n°122 En tournée
Écouter les
10 plus grand tubes
à la playlist
  1. When Autumn Storms Come
  2. The Brimstone Gate
  3. Emerging From Her Weepings
  4. An Extension Of His Arm And Will
  5. Of Gorgons Spawned Through Witchcraft
  6. Sunless Dawn
  7. Through The Midnight Spheres
  8. Failing Wings
  9. Vittra
  10. Enslave The Astral Fortress

Discographie officielle de Naglfar