Millie Jackson
États-Unis n°1653
Écouter les
10 plus grand tubes
à la playlist
  1. All The Way Lover
  2. Never Change Lovers In The Middle Of The Night
  3. Loving Arms
  4. Ask Me What You Want
  5. The Rap
  6. My Man, A Sweet Man
  7. Summer (The First Time)
  8. Bad Risk
  9. Kiss You All Over
  10. A Child Of God (It's Hard To Believe)

Discographie officielle de Millie Jackson

22 albums studios

  1. Pochette Hard Times
    Hard Times 2007
  2. Pochette Not for Church Folk!
    Not for Church Folk! 2 octobre 2001
  3. Pochette Caught Up / Still Caught Up
    Caught Up / Still Caught Up 11 septembre 2000
  4. Pochette Rock 'N' Soul
    Rock 'N' Soul 25 octobre 1994
  5. Pochette I Had to Say it
    I Had to Say it 1993
  6. Pochette For Men Only
    For Men Only 1993
  7. Pochette Young Man, Older Woman
    Young Man, Older Woman 1991
  8. Pochette Back to the Shit
    Back to the Shit 1989
  9. Pochette Millie Jackson
    Millie Jackson 1989
  10. Pochette An Imitation of Love
    An Imitation of Love 1986
  11. Pochette E.S.P. (Extra Sexual Persuasion)
    E.S.P. (Extra Sexual Persuasion) 1983
  12. Pochette Just a Li'l Bit Country
    Just a Li'l Bit Country 1981
  13. Pochette Royal Rappin's
    Royal Rappin's 1979
  14. Pochette A Moment's Pleasure
    A Moment's Pleasure 1979
  15. Pochette Get It Out'cha System
    Get It Out'cha System 1978
  16. Pochette Feelin' Bitchy
    Feelin' Bitchy 1977
  17. Pochette Lovingly Yours
    Lovingly Yours 1976
  18. Pochette Free and in Love
    Free and in Love 1976
  19. Pochette Still Caught Up
    Still Caught Up 1975
  20. Pochette I Got to Try It One Time
    I Got to Try It One Time 1974
  21. Pochette Caught Up
    Caught Up 1974
  22. Pochette It Hurts So Good
    It Hurts So Good 1973