Melissa Manchester
États-Unis n°1667 En tournée
Écouter les
10 plus grand tubes
à la playlist
  1. Midnight Blue
  2. Just You And I
  3. Whenever I Call You Friend
  4. Don't Cry Out Loud
  5. Just Too Many People
  6. You Should Hear How She Talks About You
  7. Through The Eyes Of Love (Theme From “Ice Castles”)
  8. Come In From The Rain
  9. Good News
  10. Better Days

Discographie officielle de Melissa Manchester