Laura Fygi
Pays-Bas n°66 En tournée
Écouter les
10 plus grand tubes
à la playlist
  1. I Will Wait For You
  2. Don't It Make My Brown Eyes Blue
  3. Good Morning Heartache
  4. The Windmills Of Your Mind
  5. Just One Of Those Things
  6. Dream A Little Dream
  7. The Summer Knows
  8. My Foolish Heart
  9. Baby Come To Me
  10. How Am I Supposed To Live Without You

Discographie officielle de Laura Fygi