Kenny Clarke
États-Unis n°1960
Écouter les
10 plus grand tubes
à la playlist
  1. Out Of Nowhere
  2. These Foolish Things
  3. Hear Me Talkin' To Ya
  4. Now's The Time
  5. The Man I Love
  6. Speak Low
  7. Poor Butterfly
  8. These Foolish Strings
  9. All The Things You Are
  10. Bohemia After Dark

Discographie officielle de Kenny Clarke