Katherine Jenkins
Royaume-Uni n°511 En tournée
Écouter les
10 plus grand tubes
à la playlist
  1. L'amore Sei Tu (I Will Always Love You)
  2. You'll Never Walk Alone
  3. The Prayer
  4. La Vie En Rose
  5. Ave Maria
  6. Time To Say Goodbye
  7. Bring Me To Life
  8. We'll Meet Again
  9. Kiss From A Rose
  10. Music Of The Night

Discographie officielle de Katherine Jenkins