Kaiser Chiefs
Royaume-Uni n°231 En tournée
Écouter les
10 plus grand tubes
à la playlist
  1. Everyday I Love You Less And Less
  2. I Predict A Riot
  3. Never Miss A Beat
  4. Modern Way
  5. Oh My God
  6. Ruby
  7. Everything Is Average Nowadays
  8. The Angry Mob
  9. Good Days Bad Days
  10. From The Neck Down

Discographie officielle de Kaiser Chiefs