Johnnie Taylor
États-Unis n°1804
Écouter les
10 plus grand tubes
à la playlist
  1. Stop Doggin' Me
  2. Jody's Got Your Girl And Gone
  3. I've Been Born Again
  4. Who's Making Love
  5. Take Care Of Your Homework
  6. Steal Away
  7. Little Bluebird
  8. Try Me Tonight
  9. Disco Lady
  10. I Believe In You (You Believe In Me)

Discographie officielle de Johnnie Taylor