Jay-Jay Johanson
Suède n°96 En tournée
Écouter les
10 plus grand tubes
à la playlist
  1. It Hurts Me So
  2. On The Radio
  3. Believe In Us
  4. Far Away
  5. Only For You
  6. Wonder Wonders
  7. Lightning Strikes
  8. She Doesn't Live Here Anymore
  9. Milan, Madrid, Chicago, Paris
  10. So Tell The Girls... 2004

Discographie officielle de Jay-Jay Johanson