Helen Shapiro
Royaume-Uni n°704
Écouter les
10 plus grand tubes
à la playlist
  1. Walkin' Back To Happiness
  2. You Don't Know
  3. Tell Me What He Said
  4. Marvellous Lie
  5. Keep Away From Other Girls
  6. Shop Around
  7. Queen For Tonight
  8. When I'm With You
  9. I Apologise
  10. Look Who It Is

Discographie officielle de Helen Shapiro