Freda Payne
États-Unis n°2206
Écouter les
10 plus grand tubes
à la playlist
  1. Rock Me In The Cradle Of Love
  2. I Shall Not Be Moved
  3. Now Is The Time To Say Goodbye
  4. Two Wrongs Don't Make A Right
  5. Through The Memory Of My Mind
  6. Love On Borrowed Time
  7. Deeper And Deeper
  8. I Left Some Dreams Back There
  9. Band Of Gold
  10. The Easiest Way To Fall

Discographie officielle de Freda Payne