Royaume-Uni n°365 En tournée
Écouter les
10 plus grand tubes
à la playlist
  1. I Just Want To Make Love To You
  2. Slow Ride
  3. Fool For The City
  4. Drivin' Wheel
  5. Honey Hush
  6. Home In My Hand
  7. Sweet Home Chicago
  8. Night Shift
  9. Eight Days On The Road
  10. Stone Blue

Discographie officielle de Foghat