Eagles of Death Metal
États-Unis n°1022 En tournée
Écouter les
10 plus grand tubes
à la playlist
  1. I Like To Move In The Night
  2. Wannabe In L.a.
  3. I Only Want You
  4. Miss Alissa
  5. Don't Speak (I Came To Make A Bang!)
  6. I Want You So Hard (Boy's Bad News)
  7. Save A Prayer
  8. Bag O' Miracles
  9. Secret Plans
  10. Speaking In Tongues

Discographie officielle de Eagles of Death Metal