Dusty Springfield
Royaume-Uni n°111
Écouter les
10 plus grand tubes
à la playlist
  1. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
  2. Son Of A Preacher Man
  3. I Just Don't Know What To Do With Myself
  4. The Look Of Love
  5. All I See Is You
  6. I Only Want To Be With You
  7. Losing You
  8. Little By Little
  9. Goin' Back
  10. Some Of Your Lovin'

Les concerts de Dusty Springfield

Pas en tournée

Aucun concert n'est prévu concernant Dusty Springfield