Dry Kill Logic
États-Unis n°2638
Écouter les
10 plus grand tubes
à la playlist
  1. Nightmare
  2. What
  3. Pork Chop Sandwich
  4. Pray That I Miss
  5. Feel The Break
  6. From Victim To Killer (Rough Mix '06)
  7. The Strength I Call My Own
  8. Goodnight
  9. Snap Your Fingers, Snap Your Neck
  10. Take Me Away

Discographie officielle de Dry Kill Logic