Con Funk Shun
États-Unis n°1947 En tournée
Écouter les
10 plus grand tubes
à la playlist
  1. Ffun
  2. Chase Me
  3. (Let Me Put) Love On Your Mind
  4. Straight From The Heart
  5. Too Tight
  6. Got To Be Enough
  7. Love's Train
  8. Shake And Dance With Me
  9. Bad Lady
  10. Baby I'm Hooked (Right Into Your Love)

Discographie officielle de Con Funk Shun