Buck Owens
États-Unis n°2260
Écouter les
10 plus grand tubes
à la playlist
  1. Act Naturally
  2. Foolin' Around
  3. My Heart Skips A Beat
  4. Down On The Corner Of Love
  5. Above And Beyond
  6. Love's Gonna Live Here
  7. The House Down The Block
  8. Tall Dark Stranger
  9. Together Again
  10. Under The Influence Of Love

Discographie officielle de Buck Owens