Bobby Valentino
Royaume-Uni n°1148 En tournée
Écouter les
10 plus grand tubes
à la playlist
  1. The Man Who Invented Jazz
  2. No Smoke Without Fire
  3. Sweet Temptation
  4. I Made My Excuses And Stayed
  5. Pink City Boogie
  6. You'll Be Sorry
  7. A Way With Women
  8. Is A Bluebird Blue
  9. Walking After Midnite
  10. Fancy Meeting You Here

Discographie officielle de Bobby Valentino