Annie Lennox
Royaume-Uni n°161
Écouter les
10 plus grand tubes
à la playlist
  1. Why
  2. Walking On Broken Glass
  3. Cold
  4. Little Bird
  5. A Whiter Shade Of Pale
  6. Here Comes The Rain Again
  7. You Have Placed A Chill In My Heart
  8. Precious
  9. The Gift
  10. No More “I Love You's”

Discographie officielle de Annie Lennox